Skip to content

Origins

May 2, 2012

My first toon was a night elf hunter. Yeah this blog was started by that guy. After being abandoned by first a spider (who I had tried to abandon first, but failed.) and then an owl. I turned to the interwebs for answers. I found them in the form of blogs. BRK saved my baby hunter. Ratshag made me laugh, hard. The goof ball at paladinschmalidin taught me not to be scared of filling health bars. And dozens of other blogs entertained me. Filling my google reader for long days at work. And providing answers to every question I had. I saw a unique gaming community and felt I was in a small way a part of it. I now am done being in the audience, and after years of playing and reading about Azeroth I think I’m going to write about it to.

My name is BadT I am currently playing a DK for my raid team. Horseshoes and Hand Grenades. A subsidiary of the amazing Alea Iacta Est guild on Earthen Ring.

I should put the mission statement here, but I don’t have one yet.

So for now I’m a WoW blog. Tune in soon and we will see where it goes.

From → cataclysm

5 Comments
  1. Hello ^^

    You’re totally going on my blogroll. Love the way you write. Good luck and have fun!

  2. hey, don’t worry too much about a grand mission statement. I’ve been at this for over 2 years and I still cant pinpoint exactly what I’m trying to achieve 🙂

  3. Welcome to the NBI! I hope you have fun and let us know if you have any questions!

  4. A great start! I’ll keep my eyes peeled.

  5. That’s a good enough mission for me! I’m glad you decided to join the NBI. Can’t wait to see what you have to say.

Leave a Reply

